Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Brian in service was great. Friendly and professional. Parts department was quick with the needed information and had parts in stock. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Good service friendly with good business manners. Nice talking with us and pet friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Meaghan Mansfield was very helpful. I was able to get in right away to get a diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent. Was given a list of scheduled maintenance possibilities and no pressure to choose the ones I wanted to have done. Service was scheduled and took place at the appointed time and was ready when estimated. Brian J. Nelson was the only one I met and he was awesome and rated 5 stars. Did not see his name listed below.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Brian and the team were very helpful today in servicing my Jeep with the routine oil change and also the other questions I had concerning the baby carrier seatbelts!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

After 15 years buying and maintaining my cars here at Rairdon, never a complaint unresolved...perfect service and great deals on both Jeep and Chrysler...always smiling faces greet me and THEY MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE!! keep choosing good humans and I'll keep coming back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great customer service from start to finish. From Jared in sales to abdul. Everything is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent service, very friendly and knowlegable staff. Quick with paperwork and clean cars with Many available option in financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

easy cheesy love this dealership resolved multiple problems and kept me informed concerning issues of the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service from the service on an oil change and few other things. Professional, on time, friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Friendly people and helpful staff. I went in to just look at a 4xe and then bought it the next day. Gave me a great offer on my trade as well. Ask for Justin, he’ll make sure you get everything you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

David B. and Wendy were super to work with. I really enjoyed talking at them for quite a while. I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you. Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience working with the team at Rairdon’s! They went the extra mile for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Amazing customer service.. I was referred here and I have to say they care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I brought my Jeep 4 times to the dealership that I bought it from just for them to tell me nothing was wrong with it. But after call Chrysler and them recommending me to go get a 2nd option so I took it to Kirkland and they were able to fix my issues with my 2021. Great service and took the time for me to explain what my issues were with my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Friendly and fair. Worked with us and provided space to discuss without sitting in on the conversation

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I recently purchased a new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L. My sales person Justin Koponen listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. The manager Blake Anderson gave us options and explained the entire process to us during our visit. We left happy customers and will return in the future for our cat buying needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Extremely courteous…explanations of service great…Meghan and Tyrone both great to interact with during service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Brought my truck in for preventative maintenance. Service rep Winskowski was knowledgeable and friendly. Service was faster than expected. Pick up was fast and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Accommodation and service is awesome! I came earlier than my appointment and was served immediately. Brian is very helpful and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I take my jeep for a oil change service and they did the job in half done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

MY SERVICE-ADVISOR Meaghan Mansfield is the BEST! Meaghan KNOWS AUTOMOBILES, SHE CARES for the CUSTOMER/GUEST &: is GENUINE with each TASK, CORRESPONDENCE &: ALWAYS has a SMILE! PLEASE THANK HER &: HER SERVICE-ADVISOR- &: PARTS-DEPARTNENT PEERS WHOM MAKE IT WORK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Meaghan provided excellent service for my vehicle. Particularly like that her team found a number of service items that needed attention that I hadn't come in for because of COVID. I had not asked her to do a complete inspection; her team did it on their own. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Customer centered, no high pressure sales, and they provide each customer with the best financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Good. Straight forward and clear. Good business process. Recommend to friends and neighbors. Syd Schofield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

They made this sale extremely quick and easy. The car was presented amazingly detailed and full of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Easy booking online. My 2500 needed a couple of recalls. Quick and easy. Service advisor was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Meaghan Mansfield in the service department has been great. Keeping me up to date on a complicated repair with an Insurance company involved. 5 stars for Meaghan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Dave my service adviser was fine. But good god doesn’t anybody drive the car? The car’s tires were filled 42 psi, 41psi, 44 psi, 41 psi. I asked them to check the air in tires didn’t think it would be so difficult for Rairdons. I live downtown Bellevue drive 15 miles Round trip to get to you for a simple oil change. Tell me again, why did I buy my Cherokee from you? J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Performed prompt service. Dave kept me well informed through the process. Excellent printout of the service and results.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I've gone in twice for my Durango Hellcat. One to resolve Blind Spot Monitor sensors that were installed backwards at the factory and most recently an oil change. Both times the vehicle service was completed way before the estimated time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Kevin is a hard worker. You can walk into this dealership knowing that you will be safe and that he will find you a reliable option! He doesn’t just treat you like another sale, but honors you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Megan in service is very accommodating and helpful. She goes above and beyond to be helpful. On a scale of one to ten she is an eleven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Meaghan in service was excellent! Had a large ticket warranty repair, she kept me updated everyday as well as calling warranty company numerous times to speed up approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Love this location! Staff is very helpful and so fun to work with. Meaghan makes me love my Jeep even more..didn't know that was possible! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Took my 2011 Jeep GCL in for a recall and additional service, which included Lube service and brakes all around. They gave me a loaner, and finished the job in great time, with additional discounts with their coupons. Friendly staff, the manager authorized the discounts without a hassle, and my intake person, Alyssa, was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Excellent customer service by Brian Nelson. He kept me informed of the process and was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Meghan was great greeted me on entry checked in promptly vehicle was done on time and staged for delivery. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Had issue with Jeep on weekend they couldn’t help that day, never even bothered to come out to parking lot to look at it. Ended up making an appointment for three days later. The gal that processed my drop off was great. The price however was through the roof for a thermostat replacement that included a $150+ assessment fee. Plus’s the cost for the loaner which I don’t recall paying on previous (also overpriced service) visits to that dealership. With todays competition for customers only the young lady who processed my work seemed to care. I will certainly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Was in the service dept. yesterday, and David Libby did a great job helping me. Got me in exactly when my appointment was scheduled, and addressed every concern I had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Ended up purchasing a different car than I planned on (same model and year, just a different color and slightly higher miles). But Jordan was an absolute pleasure to work with. No pressure sales tactics or smarminess. The process was quick and painless, and though there was a lot of paperwork (isn't there always when buying a car!), the fellow in finance made everything as straightforward as possible. I will definitely come back in a few years, when I need to replace my big truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Meghan in service who has helped keep my RAM eco diesel running perfect for over 100,000 miles has been instrumental in helping with my service, educating and informing me professionally. I couldn't ask for a better service experience and looking forward to working with Meghan for another 100,000 miles. Rairdon us lucky to have such a pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

It's an expensive shopping experience . Don't do it often. Unless you really have to .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Good service associates but wait times have been long for services. I waited 4 hours for an oil change. I am not upset just wish there was to way give more accurate information when checking in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great customer service in the service department with Meaghan Mansfield helping with everything including warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

100% honest truth. I saw a beautiful car in the parking lot had no intentions on buying a car, but I fell in love with a 2018 Honda accord. There was a couple minor issues with the car so I told them my concerns. Jara was my sales person, if you go here to shop for a car, Jara is the man!. He will make sure you are happy. Back to the story, a few issues were wrong because it's not a 2022 so I don't expect perfection, but they delivered and made my car perfect for me because I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

100% honest truth. I saw a beautiful car in the parking lot had no intentions on buying a car, but I fell in love with a 2018 Honda accord. There was a couple minor issues with the car so I told them my concerns. Jara was my sales person, if you go here to shop for a car, Jara is the man!. He will make sure you are happy. Back to the story, a few issues were wrong because it's not a 2022 so I don't expect perfection, but they delivered and made my car perfect for me because I wanted ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great Job written on my car. It needed an oil change which went smoothly. You also told me that my tires needed replacing. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

fixed my non working block heater same day! scheduled next day with a phone call.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Brian was very helpful about my cars check up. He didn't over promise anything. He was realistic about how long it would take. He was upfront about an additional small indicator piece I would need that wasn't on hand, the cost and would have to be ordered. He offered a loaner car because the work would go on into the afternoon. So grateful!thanks Raidon and thanks Brian for the fine professional service for my Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

The sales team did an outstanding job finding us the right price and the right cars for our family. We traded in our old Camry and 2016 Jeep. We drove home in our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Very pleased with how hard they worked to give us the best deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Good service. Really did not like the guy we dealt with. Quite flippant and was way off on most of his estimations including time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Always great service and friendly helpful staff. Tyrone was very informative and kept me up to date and got me in and out of there quickly. Really appreciated during the hoildays when we are all so busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

My appointment was easy to schedule the estimate before the work was spot on and everything was taken care of in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Always and in all ways this dealer delivers the best service. They are courteous and often smile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Very courteous; generally competent; satisfactory work; often needs second-opinion on diagnoses. Recommissions included replace oil pan gasket, leaking water pump, rear deferential, flush break fluid — all incorrect upon second opinion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Meaghan is professional and great to work with! She recommends what is needed without being pushy and I trust her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had great experience both times I went there. They took care of my car problem very fast. Also if you’re looking for a new car, ask for Alma. She is great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great experience: turned in an early lease (another brand name) and Jeep Rairdon gave me a ton of equity for it. From here, they went WAY out of their way to find me exactly what I wanted and made me a very fair deal. Jordan was very patient with me, we test drove a few cars, showed me others, he even followed me home to pick up a roof rack. Solid place, solid guys. Special thanks to Jordan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The service rep I had (Meaghan Mansfield) was very professional, thorough and extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her. The only downside is my rear window defroster wasn't repaired properly,, so now I'm waiting on a whole new window.. liked the courtesy vehicle! Nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Semir got my truck in and out for its regular maintenance, once again! He stays on top of what my truck needs so I do not have to worry! That peace of mind is priceless! Ask for him- he will take good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Service was fast, waiting area was comfortabe and had coffee, tele services. Staff was very helpful with guidance on what more should be done next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Overall good experience but a request to replace a rear tail light was not completed and the card was returned ( the payment was made)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

My dealings with the service department have been uniformly positive. The staff is very conscientious about keeping you abreast of progress and going over the work when it’s done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Meaghan did a great job, and kept me informed of the status of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

This dealership provided great service! David provided great communication and completed the repair very quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

First inspection after vehicle purchase. As service rep was very friendly and good service provided. Free drink and wi-fi are convenient while waiting for maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very nice and helpful and easy to work with very polite and take good care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The gentleman I dealt with this morning was very professional very thorough and enjoyed having him take care of me while I got an oil change thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I took my 2014 Ram 1500 truck in for a 75k service. Normally the service department has gotten a 10 but this time I had a new service advisor which lowered the score. 1) I was being told I needed a fuel injector flush when I had one already done and doesn’t need to be done for another 10k miles 2) I paid $180 for the department to diagnose a check engine light which turned out to be an electronic component pin not making contact. I was told the part and service would be approx $340 to fix. Because the part needed to be ordered we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Best service department around I only bring my vehicles here to be serviced. Friendly staff. Explain what was done or what needs to be done n a way we normal people can understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Cordial, competent, and communicated effectivly. Sales and finance personnel were professional and worked to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Meaghan is a breath of fresh air when it comes to service advisors. I can trust my truck with her and know the job is getting done, she keeps me updated throughout the day and makes checking in and out quick and painless. I’ll continue to travel passed two other dealerships to bring my vehicles to her as long as she’s there A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Sales team at Rairdon always go above and beyond to ensure the best customer experience for their clients. It’s always a pleasure and why we continue to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Helped us immediately on arrival and got us done and out in time frame they indicated. The work was less expensive than quote and the inspection is mind relieving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I liked everybody, starting service advisor Nasreen H Barak , in this service center. The person , who worked on my truck, did a very good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Have been using kirkland dealer for years to maintain the truck and I have been satisfied and treated well with no problems. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Went in today to look at a Wrangler and ended up trading in my Renegade and driving off the lot with an incredible new car. Karl was awesome, super helpful and attentive and did everything in his power to work with me to keep everything in my budget. If you’re in the market for a new car, he’s the guy to go to. Nate (or Nathan? by that point I was blacking out with excitement) in Finance was very chill, explained everything perfectly and in an easy to understand why, and was also more than willing to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very helpful staff. No pressure sales. I’ve bought 5 vehicles from Rairdon over the years. This dealership is always my first stop when shopping for a new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Friendly persistent support in all stages of negotiation from sales to management to finance departments. Supportive with documentation, number-crunching, options available, incentives and use of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Excellent staff willing to work with you. Came in to trade in one wrangler for another. Gave me a generous price on my trade-in. Can’t recommend these guys enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Easy to schedule service and communication was great throughout the process. However, they did not fill diesel exhaust fluid tank although part of service package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The deal was effortless. Everyone had answers and were friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased with Rairdons. Always a great experience whether between sales and the service department. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great service! Representative was fantastic! Marcello was friendly and efficient. Will definitely come back and also consider purchasing my next vehicle here. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Alma was such a treat to work with. From initial contact to receiving my car, she was honest, helpful, and sincere. She was simply amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I purchased a new vehicle at Rairdon's this weekend. It was by far the best experience I have had at a dealership. I have been in contact with Zizi for a few weeks, checking on pricing on various models. When I finally decided to visit, she was ready with the exact vehicles I was inquiring about. She was very knowledgeable, easy to work with and very flexible as I went through my decision process. Finalizing the price was easy (no pressure), and we completed the paperwork fairly fast. She even followed up with me since my purchase. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Zizi helped me with my 3rd car purchase . Always very professional and fun to work with. I highly recommend working with her , she is no BS and straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

This is a great place to shop for a new ram truck. Best buying experience I’vE had. Karl Henry Did an outstanding job on getting me through the trade-in and buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Received great service for my car repair and Chelsea was simply amazing!!! She literally provided a VIP experience to me. I would look for her if you need to drop your car for services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Very professional service. I have been using this location for many years and always satisfied with their services. All staffs are friendly, waiting time is reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I bought my Jeep here 4 years ago and stopped by for an oil change this past week. My husband and I decided to kill some time while waiting and check out trucks. When we saw the new Dodge Rams, we were beyond impressed. We could not resist a test drive. Jordan our salesman was beyond amazing. No high pressure sales. He was right on top of getting the trucks we wanted to drive ready to go. He thoughtfully answered all of our questions and really helped us make a decision that was best for us. Not only did we decide ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Best Jeep dealership by far on the eastside. Friendly and professional staff took care of multiple warranty issues on my Grand Cherokee Trackhawk. David Libby is truly awesome. Hassle free courtesy vehicle and overall great experience across all staff including parts department.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great quick service. Easy to understand the work they did. I’ve used them for a few years and service quality is quite consistent. Well done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Front desk people are so kind and helpful. Wait time was nothing. Went on a Sunday when they told me it would be the least wait.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

All staff were friendly and worked hard to provide accurate information. The took time to review vehicle options. They were open to negotiations, and purchase process was straight forward. They washed the car before giving it to us.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

U bought a new Jeep Compass sport yesterday People are friendly, Gave a better price, overall a good experience. I would recommend this to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

The customer care and quality of service that I have received so far from Rairdon’s of Kirkland On my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee has been excellent! I will certainly continue to do business with them as well as recommend them to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I can say on my experienced that they are very professional and the service is great.they explain to you what options you have for you to decide better.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

In the past 2 years, I have purchased 3 cars...the 4th was from Rairdon's. With the last 3 cars, it became a whole day affair with the amount of back and forth to get to our financing needs, then paperwork and more negotiating. We had the pleasure of dealing with Karl and ZIzi and let me tell you the both of them have changed my perspectives on how this experience should be. They were not just phenomenal at accommodating our expectations, but also their follow through on emails, text and phone calls after the deal to finalize some add-ons was fantastic. ...


Leave Us A Review