Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent buying service from start to finish! Alma new exactly what I wanted and had my Rubicon waiting for me to test drive. No pressure and they definitely worked around our budget! If your looking for an excellent buying service you need to go there! Our dreams came true after all said and done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

great great sales experience, we will never go anywhere else to buy a car, bought a used chevy and they treated us really good.if your looking for a new or used car go to raidons of kirkland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Good experience. Jerick and Amir were pleasant to work with. My daughter was pleased with the vehicle choice. Able to purchase a new vehicle for just about the same price as used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I scheduled an oil change the evening before and was able to get in and out within an hour. I find the system of pulling in, checking in and oil change service to go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was very satisfied with the oil change & vehicle inspection service performed on my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Rairdon’s of Kirkland. Courteous and professional staff who provide high quality work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Alyssa did a fantastic job with my car while it was in for a quick oil change. She kept me updated the entire way and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

They took great care of my Jeep and were able to fix everything in a timely manner for me. The service department reps were very kind and helpful as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

David was great to work with and the extended warranty was an unexpected money saver! That I have to write at least 25 words is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Inherited Jeep which sat for over 1 year. Needed oil change and fluid replacement. Also rotate tires. David took great care with me. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My first service visit. David greeted me promptly, explained the services in detail, made sure he documented how I wanted my 5 tire rotation, service was completed ahead of schedule and gave me a military discount in appreciation for my service. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The Rairdon service department has provided me with consistent, and dependable service for my Dodge 2500. I have come to rely on them year after year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Awesome service. Was greeted promptly after walking in the door by David T. He was polite with great energy. Service was fast and efficient. The Service Department made my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Reos and Ro were very helpful! Got a great deal and very smooth overall transaction. Finance department was very professional and organized. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very curtious, friendly and helpful ! I only had interaction with David E Twiddy who was the Service Advisor and he was very thoughtful and he even walked me out to my car and had parked it right near the front door as I was using a cane and still limping pretty heavily. I really appreciated his thoughtfulness!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Very professional service. I have been using this location for many years and always satisfied with their services. All staffs are friendly, waiting time is reasonable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Had truck towed to dealership to get a fob re-paired. I had to call several hours after they opened even after I had made an appointment. When I finally reached Alyssa, she was very helpful on the intake calll. Let me know what they would do, that she’d call back to let me know how a simple pair fob would take. Didn’t hear back from her until I called. She was at lunch but was assured she would call back. Called 5-6 hours later, she’s not there, but she’ll call back. Never heard from her, so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The Service manager Randy was excellent and the Service Rep Mohamed was attentive and dealt with all aspects of my situation. First classWill return for service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I bought my Jeep here 4 years ago and stopped by for an oil change this past week. My husband and I decided to kill some time while waiting and check out trucks. When we saw the new Dodge Rams, we were beyond impressed. We could not resist a test drive. Jordan our salesman was beyond amazing. No high pressure sales. He was right on top of getting the trucks we wanted to drive ready to go. He thoughtfully answered all of our questions and really helped us make a decision that was best for us. Not only did we decide ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I bought my Jeep here 4 years ago and stopped by for an oil change this past week. My husband and I decided to kill some time while waiting and check out trucks. When we saw the new Dodge Rams, we were beyond impressed. We could not resist a test drive. Jordan our salesman was beyond amazing. No high pressure sales. He was right on top of getting the trucks we wanted to drive ready to go. He thoughtfully answered all of our questions and really helped us make a decision that was best for us. Not only did we decide ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

David Libby gave me the best customer service I ever had at this dealership he took care of my needs and secured my phone as I left it there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I recently purchased a new truck. The transaction was pretty seamless. The sales rep, Red, was very gracious and helpful with helping pick my vehicle. I would definitely do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great service. I trust them. They are always friendly and polite. I live in Seattle but I drive all the way over to Kirkland to get my jeep serviced because of the quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Easy to check in and called as promised to let me know what the problem was. And called to say when ready and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I use been using Reardens for all my service issues and their customer service is the best even when I challenge them. They always perform 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Courteous and very friendly bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service, highly satisfied except for one thing: service managers wearing their masks on their chin not over the mouth and nose. I cannot reccomend a dealership that cares so little about the health of their staff and their customers, let alone current state law. Do you want your peers and customers to be sick and possibly die? Male service manager, my female service manager was all 5 stars, mask wearing, social distancing... she just worked with a jerk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

David Libby was great.. very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. Set up appointment for next maintenance and was quick to get me out of the dealership to make another scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I’m kind of disappointed that I have had to get my driver side window worked on 3 times. The back 2 windows also had issues. They said there was a recall back then because of the same problem But for some reason not on this one? We’ve had to pay close to $2000. on repairs. The dealership worked with us on account of it being winter and the window needs to be able to close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Everyone was very kind and helpful in the process. I ended up paying more than I hoped. I would buy a car from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Best Jeep dealership by far on the eastside. Friendly and professional staff took care of multiple warranty issues on my Grand Cherokee Trackhawk. David Libby is truly awesome. Hassle free courtesy vehicle and overall great experience across all staff including parts department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great service. Service was done quickly. Service writer and mechanic were very informative and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Saleswoman was knowledgeable and nice and the service was quick and easy. All covid safety protocols were practiced and it was an absolutley great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

They made shopping for a new jeep very tolerable during a pandemic. As more people and employees entered the showroom, the more uncomfortable we got. I wish there was a limit to the amount of people in the showroom. We were surprised that our 2021 Grand Cherokee Limited did not come with a full tank of gas as every new car we have purchased over the past 40 years has. I wish that I did not have to spend 4 hours in the dealership when we were prepared to purchase after 2 hours. Everyone was extremely friendly but to spend this much time during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Got my oil changed and they calibrated the sensors for my tire pressure. Done in estimated time and fixed the issue. Some staff had noses visible behind masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

She's doing great job professional customer service She's very response phone call Recommend everybody for this please I always I I get great deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The service was excellent and efficient The intake by Semir in service was also excellent and efficient and pleasant The notification that the vehicle was ready with no problem identified was also excellent and efficient customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great quick service. Easy to understand the work they did. I’ve used them for a few years and service quality is quite consistent. Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Quick and efficient! I came in for a scheduled recall fix from the manufacturer, and the staff was knowledgeable and got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Always have a great experience gorge my service writer great customer service. He’s on it with all the information I need. Great in explaining what the next step is.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Front desk people are so kind and helpful. Wait time was nothing. Went on a Sunday when they told me it would be the least wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I had a problem with Jeep keys, I was already thinking about the headache that would be to fix it under the warranty but Semir was just so helpful and made things really easy, making sure he called me about timelines and did his best! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

All staff were friendly and worked hard to provide accurate information. The took time to review vehicle options. They were open to negotiations, and purchase process was straight forward. They washed the car before giving it to us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Helpful staff and easy checking in makes it easy to being my Jeep I. For parts and service. I am never over quoted and trust the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Service people (Alesa) was courteous and friendly and answered all my questions and took care of getting me a rental car, great job. Not happy that I had to spend $3600 on head, cylindar, and spark plugs. I asked them at 60000 miles if I needed the spark plugs replaced and they said no not until 100,000 miles and now at only 65,000 miles I have a spark plug misfiring and have to have all this work done. $1100 for part and 2500 for labor, which they now replaced all the spark plugs because then I would not have to pay all this again for labor. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The people were excellent. The price was outrageous. A CO2 sensor costs less than $50. I was charged $134 . Labor was undoubtedly over priced as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Dave Libby, the service tech did a great job. Had appointment for set of tires but still waited two hours. Why have appointments? New tires came all scrummy on delivery; some sort of goo they use when they mount them, I was told. For $1,000 I thought they could clean the tires. Just not a bellwether experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

U bought a new Jeep Compass sport yesterday People are friendly, Gave a better price, overall a good experience. I would recommend this to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

After 20 days without ETA of a replacement part the car was fix it, but now the engine light it on , need to go back to fix it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I had a generally good experience with these guys. It was my first time buying a new car so that part was stressful and I was super on guard, but everything worked out pretty well. Super friendly sales people. The car detailing post took a little longer than expected, so there was a bit of waiting around, but when buying a new car, that's not really a major worry. Overall it was a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Alma was excellent at getting me in the door and was awesome working with me. She is kind with excellent customer service skills. I felt very comfortable with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Exceptional experience! Everything was very easy. The staff that helped were all very kind, highly recommend this dealership. The process was so quick, we were only there for about 3 hours total!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

We bought a new 2020 Ram 2500. However Rairdon's had to get it from another dealer who had unknowingly modified it. This killed our 1st choice/deal. So we picked a 2nd truck, rewrite the paperwork and it also has to come from another dealer. During the wait time to deliver our truck, Rairdon's graciously gave us a loaner for a scheduled camping trip. So it finally arrives but with only 1 key and no "Tow Hooks" per the Window Sticker. It took many phone calls, 4 appointments (not fun) and 5 weeks to finally get our 2nd key and Tow ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Rairdon’s was great. Loved working with these people. They were kind and patient. Worked a deal that works for me. I actually bought two vehicles. Alma was great to work with and very thorough right out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Our salesman was polite, helpful, and was patient as we decided on a significant expenditure. There are too many warranty/maintenance/protection packages that they threw at us after deciding to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I was able to get a service appointment in only one day and they had me out in 1.5 hours! Friendly service lady and very helpful! Great place!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

The customer care and quality of service that I have received so far from Rairdon’s of Kirkland On my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee has been excellent! I will certainly continue to do business with them as well as recommend them to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Omg it’s amazing to be there every single person it’s friendly and helpful but my sales person it’s the most wonderful in the world thank you so much Jara for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Excellent place to buy a new vehicle, people very helpful to answer all question about vehicle and purchasing procedures. Very one I worked with was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I had a great experience with Rairdon’s and all of its sales team. Nick and Darryal were very professional, friendly, straight-forward, and made the buying experience truly enjoyable. I would definitely do business with the dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Thanks Nick and Darryal! Great service, friendly, honest, deep inventory and clean, safe dealership to get our new Wrangler Rubicon! We highly recommend visiting Rairdon for your next Chrysler vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Manager and finance officer are nice helpful and easy to talk with. Negotiation, finance and rate meet my expectation. Someday I will go back and buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Best car buying experience in 50 years. Went with my daughter to find a car for her to take to college. This was the 4th dealer we saw that day. E Harris was honest and fun to work with. Darryal and he were personable, polite and trustworthy. I’d recommend this team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

This is where we purchased our Jeep last year. Everyone made us feel welcome...and let us browse the lot...then this salesperson came out to see if we had any questions. She had a great personality!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Great service, information and being treated like family...! We were able to test drive a car and get more valuable information than we thought going in...great experience...!😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Excellent customer service and efficient fast helpful safe contact! We recommend highly! We did all transactions online and they did a safe delivery of our Jeep Wrangler! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

They answered the phone on the first call which is unusual nowadays with Covid 19. Romar-sales and Nate went the extra mile to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Friendliest and honest service department I have dealt with and helpful even if they are not going to make any money from your vehicle, I would recommend to anyone to have their car serviced or worked on there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Great job. He estimated the service time to a tee, suggested the 15k filter changes, checked for recalls and was very friendly. I will be back again for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Great place to buy and have it serviced. My service rep was outstanding and I recommend rairdons in Kirkland as the best place to by a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

I have not seen any business take more precautions and steps to keep both their employees and their customers safe from exposed to Corona Virus. It was very impressive watching Rairdon's attention to cleanliness. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Jorge always takes great care of me, and the entire service staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I bought my car here 2 years ago, and I only get it serviced here for many of reasons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Jorge Rodriguez was great to work with and it only took 1 hour to get my Ram serviced. I would recommend Jorge Rodriguez. Easy to work with. Thanks Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Came in looking to buy a used car and left with a 2020 brand new beautiful JEEP!!! Thanks E, Joel and the team. Great experience spending my hard earned money...g

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Excellent service. Did what needed to do, no more no less. Very professional and friendly service reps. I have had my car served there for a few years and will always go back whenever possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

John was knowledgeable and attentive - he made the whole experience easy and fast. I will be back when it is time to trade in my husbands car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I can say on my experienced that they are very professional and the service is great.they explain to you what options you have for you to decide better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I’ve been using this dealer for servicing for the past 2 years. The service department is always friendly, fast, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

My girlfriend and I went into just look at a Jeep Rubicon to replace another vehicle we had with an ending lease. Nickolas Rodriguez (Nic) greeted us with some options and even allowed us to take the vehicle overnight to see how we liked it without the stress of a salesman standing next to us. The gesture was appreciated and fruitful. We returned the next morning to see what buying the Jeep would look like. Nic helped put some numbers together, and though they were fair, I wanted to do my due diligence in looking at other dealers. So I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The service department is the best Jeep service department around. They also seem to have the largest selection of used and new Jeeps. Satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

My only issue I had was when I left after my vehicle purchase my fuel low warning came on. I wasn’t even 2 miles away and had to stop a purchase gas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Jordan in service is great! He was very clear in diagnosis, cost came in on target and job was completed in the time provided. Thank you jordan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Rairdon's won my business from the first moment of interaction and has continued to do so ever since 2014. They go above and beyond, they "make it right" when you need service or parts or any vehicle related assistance. Travis in the Parts Dept. has proven integrity and an innate drive to make the customer happy, without being asked. I'll be a Rairdon's customer, buying and getting my vehicles serviced there because of him and the great team of folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Purchased a used Explorer- Zach Anderson (sales) and Brent (finance) were professional and easy to work with made purchasing easy and straight forward. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Tim did a great job and took the time to understand the issue I was having. Greatly appreciated the attention. Excellent customer service. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

supposed to be an express service oil change as part of my maintenance package, it took much longer than expected almost 2 hours. The service should really be expedited if you're going to label it as express.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

In the past 2 years, I have purchased 3 cars...the 4th was from Rairdon's. With the last 3 cars, it became a whole day affair with the amount of back and forth to get to our financing needs, then paperwork and more negotiating. We had the pleasure of dealing with Karl and ZIzi and let me tell you the both of them have changed my perspectives on how this experience should be. They were not just phenomenal at accommodating our expectations, but also their follow through on emails, text and phone calls after the deal to finalize some add-ons was fantastic. ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

I had seen the car online that we wanted to buy. Price was very good compared to other dealerships and car search sites. I spoke to Alma over the phone and then came in to see the car in person, take it for a drive, and complete the purchase. Everyone I dealt with... Alma, Abdul, and Nate... was friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Had an amazing experience! All the sales people were super understanding and helped me find the perfect car for a great price! Definitely recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Our Jeep’s Express Oil Change was very convenient. Comfortable waiting room with coffee. Got the job done in good timing and was out of there promptly. Thoughtful Service agent, Jorge.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Top notch!!! Service Department rocks and customer service is not lacking as far as they are concerned. Little to no wait time and customer lounge was well kept and stocked for customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Great experience working with John on the Internet team! The original person I was contacting wasn’t available the day I was able to come in so John stepped up and helped me out. Painless experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

Used express oil change service. Called ahead and was able to avoid a line. Done in half the time and they had very good coffee while i waited.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Jorge' answered all my questions and did an outstanding job with my service issues, which involved FCA diesel recall. Really appreciate his candor which reflects the business like nature and friendly dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

There were difficulties most due to the administration running the service department. The actual mechanics were pretty first class. I have been loyal to this dealership thru 4 cars.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Took my Jeep in for emergency repair and they had me back on the road in 24 hours and supplied me with a free loaner while mine was being repaired. I always get fast friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

ZiZi and Chris were fantastic! Great price, easy process. Location a little far but worth the travel! I have been hunting for a while but thanks to ZiZis follow up my quest is over!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Michael Campbell and finance team were well informed and made the transaction of trading in two vehicles for a new Jeep Wrangler pain free. Didn’t feel pressured. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

Took good care of me. Great selection. Close to Seattle. Even open during the horrible weather! Showroom and facilities were super clean and well lit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

Loved Zizi and will come back again when I am ready to buy a new car. We live in Burien and traveled for about an hour to get there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Very happy with the car that I got never thought I would leave with something brand new. Customer service was excellent. I would go back.


Leave Us A Review