Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Jorge always takes great care of me, and the entire service staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I bought my car here 2 years ago, and I only get it serviced here for many of reasons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Second time buy in this dealership and always care about me and my family great prices great cars and special great costumer services Alma is the best sales person always care about us and keep updated everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Jorge was very helpful with checking my car in and assisting with a loaner vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

I held off to leave a review for Rairdon’s Kirkland. This is the place I bought my first Jeep. I had several different Jeep dealerships I was looking at. Though, from the moment I arrived to discuss but a new Jeep.. I was met with professionalism and enthusiasm. I have returned each service date to have the Service Department, flawlessly and meticulously has my car service needs as if it was their own and I was family. My last service has/was particularly memorable. Chelsea handled all communication to the techs. I am a bit particular in making sure ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My husband, Jason, and I chose to test drive some Jeep vehicles at Rairdon’s of Kirkland. We were welcomed by friendly, knowledgeable staff, and Romar the sales associate could not have been more kind, personable, or helpful with all of our questions. Honestly, we did not expect to buy a new vehicle, but because of all of the help and kindness we received, we decided there’d be no better place to do so. Romar and the GM, Abdul, helped us for hours and gave us so much insight. After deciding to move forward with the sale, the finance ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Good experience. Walked in with a clear mind on what to buy; 3h after heavy "fight" for the final price (you need to be ready for it but it's part of the fun of buying a car) I walked out with a brand new Jeep for the price I had in mind.Reason for the 5 stars is because I felt being treated with dignity and professionalism (not like other dealership in King county) other than a very good discount

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review