Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I brought my truck in for an airbag recall and set it up in advance as I’m driving over an hour to their location. Dropped my truck off first thing in the morning and they told me expect all day for the service. I left and got a call in about an hour stating the parts were not there and they needed to set me up with a loaner car. I told them to recheck as I set it up in Asians they called me when the parts came in to setup an appointment. I was put on hold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Very helpful sales staff. The dealership has a large selection of cars available for sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Mark was thorough, knowledgeable and listened. Rairdon was a well run dealership. Would buy a truck there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Service man was friendly and efficient and made sure I was satisfied with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Meaghan Mansfield in service is a rock star. She makes my experience there so pleasant every time I will only schedule when she is there. The dealership and everyone else is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Great service will recommend to others. They got it done fast and was given back in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Great and professional service. Service advisor was courteous and kept me in the loop on repairs. Was fixed the first time and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

They were kind, professional and accommodating. Worked to get us the best deal o our vehicle and treated our daughter great by keeping her entertained through the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great customer service. Fixed all the problems that I've reported. Technicians are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

This dealership always gets any issues my Jeep Wrangler has fixed 😊 they take care of their customers and I truly appreciate it . Ryan was so anwesome and got me in right away, got me in a loaner no questions asked and kept in touch with me giving me updates ! He’s an awesome addition to your team 😊Meagan also has exceptional customer skills & is always super happy and nice to me , she great at keep me posted on updates when my car is there . I always try and look for her when I need to take my car in . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Fast, friendly service. The crew at Rairdons OS is knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. We have been bringing all of our Dodge vehicles here for service for many years and are always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

This dealership has always been good in servicing my car. The personnel I contacted were always knowledgeable and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Would like to thank the sales staff for a great experience getting my Dodge Hornet RT plus. The staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Rairdon’s provides a thorough check of my car’s maintenance needs at every appointment. Service desk provides friendly and informative personal interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Jordan was amazing. Finding all the different Jeep’s we were interested in and answering our questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

The service dept is top notch… super friendly & look out for the customer! I need new wiper blades and the service advisor told me there expensive and I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Express lane was great. In and out quick for required maintenance. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The personnel were friendly, helpful and did not pressure. They were respectful of our time. They were what a sales force should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Sales manager Israel and sales associate Jara were the reason I bought the Dodge truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Jara was so incredible helpful on getting my new car all set up. He delivered my car to my home and stayed to get everything programmed the way I wanted it. It was the best car salesman experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

This is my second purchase from Rairdon’s’s and the experience was good both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Amazing customer service! Everyone was really helpful. Jordan helped me find my dream car and made the process super smooth! Will definitely be coming back when we are ready to upgrade our other car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Customer service was great and the work I had completed was on time and in-line with the estimate I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Everyone was super nice and helpful!! The service person did a great job on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Thanks so much for the awesome service! Trusted tech’s and refreshing top notch Customer Service, thank you Nate & Chip! And my Jeep thanks you too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Had an oil change the other day, and the service was the best. Very nice and understand employees too, wouldn't change a thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Well, they was fast, politely awesome, professional and friendly. The time was exactly how he told me and he make it easy for me to understand everything about mechanic issues. Thank you guys. Great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Everyone there was friendly and very helpful. Though it took a while to find and fix my problem, the car seems to be behaving. I am very satisfied with the service I received. Nate, the service advisor who oversaw the service, was very attentive and listened to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Excellent service advisor!! He was 100% accurate on time and price! Great / excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

We had an excellent experience at Kirkland Rairdons. Honestly haven’t had a better experience anywhere else and was treated so kindly! They gave us a great deal and if we’re to get another vehicle we will definitely some back! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

SERVICE WAS GREAT- I WAS TOLD IT WOULD TAKE APPROXAMENTLY 90 MINUTES TO COMPLETE THE SERVICES REQUIRED, AND THAT WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Great sales team they listen to you and address all your queries and work really hard to make it possible...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Very poor response to questions and had no details of rairdon honda contracts. Disappointed. Poor experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Semir Merdanovic, Service Advisor, was very helpful in getting the service done on my Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

I was a walk in customer and Nathan was able to get the service we needed done while we waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Excellent customer service with friendly and helpful employees. The service department was especially helpful in providing explanations to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

The Service Advisors that I have worked with are friendly, professional & knowledgeable of the brand. My service always goes well on my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

I started my correspondence by email and Jerrick was quick to respond and answer my questions. With my questions answered and along with my own product research, the dealership experience went fairly smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

They were prepared for my arrival. New car was clean and paperwork was ready. All the people were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Trusted service for my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Attentive to my needs and provides prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

My truck is a 2020 Ram 2500 Laramie edition that I bought out of state last summer. I took it to Rairdons for a recall issue. My service contact is Megahn Mansfield. I already knew her because my sister tacks her 2015 challenger to her for service. We really like Megahn and all of her coworkers, they are very polite and helpful. They always are able to answer any questions that we have, and always offer a loner if needed. I won't take my truck to anything else. Thank you. Robert Venables.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Customer service was excellent. They have done multi check points inspection for my car and fixed everything. I will recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

My Jeep was having transmission problems. I got right in, worked with Alissa who was awesome, turned out it was a software issue, which was way less expensive than I expected! Got my Jeep back quickly. Very happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Always professional, friendly Never a problem with service dept. Wish loaner cars were more available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Great customer service and they had me in and out very quickly! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

The purpose of the visit was when driving at freeway speeds and going over ruts and or expansion joints vehicle exhibits death wobble. they determined what the problem is and have ordered the parts needed to fix it.Meaghan explained it very clearly to me and was told the part was on back order and could be 45 days or longer very happy working with Meaghan.Thank you and her for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

David and Wendy made our experience super great! I already knew the vehicle I wanted and David had the car ready in front of the dealership before I had even gotten there! Definitely will return once I am ready for another vehicle and will recommend my friends and family! Thank you guys tons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Mehgan at the service office is very nice. The waiting room needs some improvement. But overall, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Staff was very Friendly . Professionally and with good behavior. Thanks for helping me with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Always prompt and professional. Meghan is a great customer service rep. I always ask for her by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service. Completely satisfied with follow through, quality of work and fairness in price charged

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

We have been customers here for years. All of our vehicles since moving Wei Washington have been purchased here. I keep coming back because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Want to time travel back to the 90’s? When slimy car salesmen loiter outside and ascend as you exit your vehicle, try to fast talk you into a bad deal and undervalue your trade? Then this is the place for you. If you have any doubts, they’ll make sure to call your current wrangler a “Pavement Princess” to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Initial interaction was horrible, salesman yelled at me in the front lobby. But the sales manager made up for it by providing excellent service that turned my whole experience into a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Meaghan was excellent with her service. Clean and professional layout. Ya ya ya ya ya.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very pleasant staff and knowledgeable technicians with reasonable wait times and affordable prices kep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My experience is with Rairdon CDJR’s service department. I don’t have high expectations when it comes to dealership service. So I was extremely surprised by how great Rairdon’s team is. In total, I interacted with 5 people there, and everyone was helpful and friendly. Seeing how busy they were, with phones ringing off the hook while up to their necks with vehicles and customers, it’s really commendable that they all seemed to be keeping their cool and positivity. Great folks to work with. The department itself is clean, tidy, and organized. They seem to have a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Nice online scheduler, get service wo appointment, do a good job, the service rep was helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I have an excellent experience Here. Jarik Daniels Gave me nice explanation and his manager They knew what they were doing and were ahead of schedule on the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Fast work; service technicians have always listened to and addressed my concerns. Waiting area is decent and like the lack of appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I have an excellent experience there. They knew what they were doing and were ahead of schedule on the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend. Service department really cares about your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service. Expensive service. Eightinute video in YouTube to change a headlight. Charged for an entire hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I’m so happy to bought my car from this dealership. They have great auto service and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Danm these people fabulous Good at explaining car, motor stuff to those who want to know But don't have a clue. I am sure that can be annoying at times but they do it with a smile at Radion university

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Awesome Dealership! Friendly, Professional, Timely, Quality Vehicles, Reliable, Efficient, Extremely fond of Romar...I have purchased 2 cars with him as my salesperson! He always goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Was told 90 min for an oil change but was less than one hour. Yay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

5 🌟 Emir and Jara just got me the whatbis probably the only Trailhawk plug in hybrid in Washington. If you looking for a PHEV that's your best way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Rairdon provided careful an comprehensive service with excellent responses to my requests for explanations about terminology & procedures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Had an appointment. Was taken in immediately by David who explained what needed to be done very clearly. He also suggested the recommended services but did not push. Last time I went to David also and I had the same excellent experience. Give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Oil change service was good and efficient. Very prompt and worked. 1 1 1 1 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I have been doing business with Rairdon's for the past 13 years, this is the fifth new vehicle I have purchased from them. They have a great selection, price competitive and their customer service is excellent, looking forward to my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Nate was the person I worked with he was very informative and helpful his understanding of what needed to be done and the care he took of my 2002 prowler was outstanding I will be working with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

All the staff are helpful kudos to david of service dept they work very fast and answers all inquires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Well David was great to work with I m not positive this issue is over regarding repair since this is the third time in 2 years I do hope it is but I have been told a certain thing should be done by several shops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Friendly staff. The wait time to sing papers was lengthy but overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Polite, knowledgeable, trustworthy, stand behind there promises,no hassles,fair trade in values,would recommend highly. I've been purchasing vehicles for 50 plus years, best experience ever, even my wife enjoyed herself.***** stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

They are quick and do a great job. Very professional! I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Friendly staff, work was completed on time, communication about service and cost were accurate, We will continue to take our vehicle to Jeep Kirkland for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Absolutely Awesome, great team service. Second car purchase, will continue to do business and recommend Rairdon of Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Love this place a whole new experience getting help from Meaghan. Best service ever in that department, don't lose that one give her a raise or promotion. Kept customers flowing in and out of service department without rush but definitely attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Alma, Justin And Shane was very helpful! You guys are awesome! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I was kinda disappointed when I am asked to pay loaner car. I heard boss order! Service was quick and fast but a little pricey.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review