Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service. Completely satisfied with follow through, quality of work and fairness in price charged

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

Great experience with David Libby…knowledge of working through repair process was superior, most gregarious and appreciated his updates on a busy Saturday appointment. Thank you and definitely a 10 star rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

We have been customers here for years. All of our vehicles since moving Wei Washington have been purchased here. I keep coming back because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Want to time travel back to the 90’s? When slimy car salesmen loiter outside and ascend as you exit your vehicle, try to fast talk you into a bad deal and undervalue your trade? Then this is the place for you. If you have any doubts, they’ll make sure to call your current wrangler a “Pavement Princess” to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

I have been using Rairdon Ram dealership for all my service needs since I bought my Ram truck new 2019. I have had nothing but great service every time I go to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

I was ready to buy a Jeep at the Bellevue Auto Nations but they were arrogant and rude so I told them I was leaving and trying the Kirkland Jeep dealership! With 30 minutes they found a nicer car I liked at a better price , lower miles, and better financing! Great intelligent staff! Wonderful experience versus a disgusting experience at the arrogant Auto nations in Bellevue! I had to laugh because as I was signing my final purchase paperwork the arrogant AutoNation people call and said please come back and they will give me everything I had asked for but refused ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Initial interaction was horrible, salesman yelled at me in the front lobby. But the sales manager made up for it by providing excellent service that turned my whole experience into a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Alma was the best salesperson I have met in quite some time. I would highly recommend her as well as the whole team at kirkland Jeep/Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Meaghan was excellent with her service. Clean and professional layout. Ya ya ya ya ya.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very pleasant staff and knowledgeable technicians with reasonable wait times and affordable prices kep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

My experience is with Rairdon CDJR’s service department. I don’t have high expectations when it comes to dealership service. So I was extremely surprised by how great Rairdon’s team is. In total, I interacted with 5 people there, and everyone was helpful and friendly. Seeing how busy they were, with phones ringing off the hook while up to their necks with vehicles and customers, it’s really commendable that they all seemed to be keeping their cool and positivity. Great folks to work with. The department itself is clean, tidy, and organized. They seem to have a good ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My experience is with Rairdon CDJR’s service department. I don’t have high expectations when it comes to dealership service. So I was extremely surprised by how great Rairdon’s team is. In total, I interacted with 5 people there, and everyone was helpful and friendly. Seeing how busy they were, with phones ringing off the hook while up to their necks with vehicles and customers, it’s really commendable that they all seemed to be keeping their cool and positivity. Great folks to work with. The department itself is clean, tidy, and organized. They seem to have a good ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Very clear communication. Let me know what was going on during the whole process. Completed work to fix 2 Chrysler recalls in less time than the estimate. Loaner car was clean and reliable. Meaghan is great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Nice online scheduler, get service wo appointment, do a good job, the service rep was helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I have an excellent experience Here. Jarik Daniels Gave me nice explanation and his manager They knew what they were doing and were ahead of schedule on the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Fast work; service technicians have always listened to and addressed my concerns. Waiting area is decent and like the lack of appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I have an excellent experience there. They knew what they were doing and were ahead of schedule on the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend. Service department really cares about your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service. Expensive service. Eightinute video in YouTube to change a headlight. Charged for an entire hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

The service has been nothing short of being excellent. I strongly recommend going here if you are looking for a friendly staff that sincerely cares about your needs with your vehicle. Meaghan, the service manager for my vehicle, was sincere from the get go and was patient to understand, investigate and follow up with my situation. Kudos to the people that are running shop there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I’m so happy to bought my car from this dealership. They have great auto service and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Danm these people fabulous Good at explaining car, motor stuff to those who want to know But don't have a clue. I am sure that can be annoying at times but they do it with a smile at Radion university

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Awesome Dealership! Friendly, Professional, Timely, Quality Vehicles, Reliable, Efficient, Extremely fond of Romar...I have purchased 2 cars with him as my salesperson! He always goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Was told 90 min for an oil change but was less than one hour. Yay!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

5 🌟 Emir and Jara just got me the whatbis probably the only Trailhawk plug in hybrid in Washington. If you looking for a PHEV that's your best way to go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

5 🌟 Emir and Jara just got me the whatbis probably the only Trailhawk plug in hybrid in Washington. If you looking for a PHEV that's your best way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Rairdon provided careful an comprehensive service with excellent responses to my requests for explanations about terminology & procedures.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Sales Dept is knowledgeable, friendly & the whole process was efficient. Finance was very easy. Lot's of inventory to choose from. It was a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Had an appointment. Was taken in immediately by David who explained what needed to be done very clearly. He also suggested the recommended services but did not push. Last time I went to David also and I had the same excellent experience. Give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Cameron at Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Kirkland was great. Good communication, finished repairs ahead of schedule, very thorough with details of work being complete . A pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Oil change service was good and efficient. Very prompt and worked. 1 1 1 1 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I have been doing business with Rairdon's for the past 13 years, this is the fifth new vehicle I have purchased from them. They have a great selection, price competitive and their customer service is excellent, looking forward to my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Mostly great. As far as diagnosing and addressing the problem I took the car in for - all is fine. However, they did a something/point checkup and actually managed to let enough air out of my tires that the car complained. So I had to go out of my way to re-inflate all of them. Kind of crazy, but whatever. Probably just one bad mechanic out of many good ones. Never had this issue before. Hope they fix it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Nate was the person I worked with he was very informative and helpful his understanding of what needed to be done and the care he took of my 2002 prowler was outstanding I will be working with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

All the staff are helpful kudos to david of service dept they work very fast and answers all inquires

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I brought my 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xE in for service when the check engine light came on after less than 5,000 miles. They diagnosed the issues as an auxiliary cooling pump and replaced the part under warranty which they had to special order. Meaghan was great to work with and kept me up to date

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Well David was great to work with I m not positive this issue is over regarding repair since this is the third time in 2 years I do hope it is but I have been told a certain thing should be done by several shops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Friendly staff. The wait time to sing papers was lengthy but overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Polite, knowledgeable, trustworthy, stand behind there promises,no hassles,fair trade in values,would recommend highly. I've been purchasing vehicles for 50 plus years, best experience ever, even my wife enjoyed herself.***** stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

They are quick and do a great job. Very professional! I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Friendly staff, work was completed on time, communication about service and cost were accurate, We will continue to take our vehicle to Jeep Kirkland for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Absolutely Awesome, great team service. Second car purchase, will continue to do business and recommend Rairdon of Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Love this place a whole new experience getting help from Meaghan. Best service ever in that department, don't lose that one give her a raise or promotion. Kept customers flowing in and out of service department without rush but definitely attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Definitely will recommend to friends and family. Alma, Justin amd Shane was very helpful purchasing the truck that i've wanted. They did a great job getting my 2020 Ram 1500 Classic Warlock Crew Cab.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Alma, Justin And Shane was very helpful! You guys are awesome! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I was kinda disappointed when I am asked to pay loaner car. I heard boss order! Service was quick and fast but a little pricey.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Tyler was my salesman. He was great. Nice to deal with. Not pushy. Gave me a fair offer. Didn't waste my time with games. Good dude. -Sean

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Fast and professional. Very good service and a very fast turnover. Doing my service only at this location. Highly recommend to anyone with theJeep car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The new service manager Janelle is very knowledgeable and provided great service. Definitely impressive. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Alma and Nate were exceptionally helpful, I really appreciated their kindness, thoughtfulness and professionalism. I will buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

I've been working with Josiah Criscuolo. Let me tell you he is AWESOME. He work his butt off to take care of me. I had to sell my car quickly and he was able to do that. I'm 65 and have bought my fair share of cars and sold them too. Whst really impressed me is Josiah even came in on his day off to make sure I was taken care of. I definitely will be telling everyone to go see Josiah to buy a car. Thank you sir. You have no idea how much I appreciate all your ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The service quality was excellent, the communication was excellent and the staff was very freindly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I like their express oil change service. It is effective and efficient. I do all my oil changes at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Had service on my '21 RAM 1500. Work was done well, with quick turn around. Meaghan made sure I got my vehicle when I needed it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I have had a good relationship with this dealership for over 15 years. It is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I had an oil change and routine tire rotation done on my Jeep recently Completed quickly and satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I had an issue, Meghan made the effort to help me out. Thank you Meghan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Courtesy service with all services explained. Careful review of services needed for this maintenance period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

It was very easy to schedule. I took my car for check in. Short waiting time. Great customer service! Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Needed my PCM flashed. They got me in the next day and flashed it quickly. Polite and courteous staff. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 was the price before tax was $20.00 more than quoted over the phone. Other than that they were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I made an appointment online. I was greeted promptly as I entered. Meagan made me feel welcome as my vehicle was checked in. My service estimate of price was higher than the actual. The vehicle was returned on time with theirk completed. Good folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

DJ and crew took great care of my 2016 Jeep Wrangler repair and oil service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I want to thank Blake Anderson and Rairdon's of Kirkland for honoring the Ram bonus cash coupon on the purchase of my 2022 Ram when the manufacturer wouldn't. I really appreciate Blake making it right and ensuring that I'm a satisfied customer. Thanks' again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Ahmed sales manager Very nice ,helpful and knowledgeable .great customer service .I would definitely recommend .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Outstanding- Entire experience from morning phone call to car selection ending with agreeing on a deal and financing was patient, friendly, and professional. Each person I interacted with made the buying experience positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Easy to get the service booked and they were great to work with. Sat down and did some work and had a coffee and then the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Friendly, prompt service. Kept me informed of progress and any issues related to the service I was having performed, and accurate on the predicted timeline

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

David was super friendly and respectful, I’m glad he greeted me when I walked in to the the service dept. The actual Service was also done in expected time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My service advisor Maegan has been awesome to work with. Communicative and attentive to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

David in service was so nice and helped me out when the other dealers could not. They got my car in right away, had all the parts i needed and went above and beyond. They even washed my car! I will be getting my Jeep serviced at Rairdon’s from now on. Thank you all at Rairdons:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great selection and fair pricing! Salespeople we’re easy to deal with and the whole process was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Your customer care is outsanding! Please Keep up with the good work moving forward to achieve total customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The sales staff was friendly and helpful. I was able to get the vehicle we wanted at a price we wanted to pay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Meaghan Mansfield was my advisor. She did an excellent job to ensure my Ram pickup service was performed to satisfaction. She also checked my service record to see if my backup camera was covered. Thank you, Meaghan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Brian in service was great. Friendly and professional. Parts department was quick with the needed information and had parts in stock. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Good service friendly with good business manners. Nice talking with us and pet friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Meaghan Mansfield was very helpful. I was able to get in right away to get a diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent. Was given a list of scheduled maintenance possibilities and no pressure to choose the ones I wanted to have done. Service was scheduled and took place at the appointed time and was ready when estimated. Brian J. Nelson was the only one I met and he was awesome and rated 5 stars. Did not see his name listed below.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Brian and the team were very helpful today in servicing my Jeep with the routine oil change and also the other questions I had concerning the baby carrier seatbelts!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

After 15 years buying and maintaining my cars here at Rairdon, never a complaint unresolved...perfect service and great deals on both Jeep and Chrysler...always smiling faces greet me and THEY MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE!! keep choosing good humans and I'll keep coming back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great customer service from start to finish. From Jared in sales to abdul. Everything is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent service, very friendly and knowlegable staff. Quick with paperwork and clean cars with Many available option in financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

easy cheesy love this dealership resolved multiple problems and kept me informed concerning issues of the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service from the service on an oil change and few other things. Professional, on time, friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Friendly people and helpful staff. I went in to just look at a 4xe and then bought it the next day. Gave me a great offer on my trade as well. Ask for Justin, he’ll make sure you get everything you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

David B. and Wendy were super to work with. I really enjoyed talking at them for quite a while. I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you. Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience working with the team at Rairdon’s! They went the extra mile for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Amazing customer service.. I was referred here and I have to say they care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I brought my Jeep 4 times to the dealership that I bought it from just for them to tell me nothing was wrong with it. But after call Chrysler and them recommending me to go get a 2nd option so I took it to Kirkland and they were able to fix my issues with my 2021. Great service and took the time for me to explain what my issues were with my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Friendly and fair. Worked with us and provided space to discuss without sitting in on the conversation

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I recently purchased a new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L. My sales person Justin Koponen listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. The manager Blake Anderson gave us options and explained the entire process to us during our visit. We left happy customers and will return in the future for our cat buying needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Extremely courteous…explanations of service great…Meghan and Tyrone both great to interact with during service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Brought my truck in for preventative maintenance. Service rep Winskowski was knowledgeable and friendly. Service was faster than expected. Pick up was fast and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Accommodation and service is awesome! I came earlier than my appointment and was served immediately. Brian is very helpful and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I take my jeep for a oil change service and they did the job in half done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

MY SERVICE-ADVISOR Meaghan Mansfield is the BEST! Meaghan KNOWS AUTOMOBILES, SHE CARES for the CUSTOMER/GUEST &: is GENUINE with each TASK, CORRESPONDENCE &: ALWAYS has a SMILE! PLEASE THANK HER &: HER SERVICE-ADVISOR- &: PARTS-DEPARTNENT PEERS WHOM MAKE IT WORK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Meaghan provided excellent service for my vehicle. Particularly like that her team found a number of service items that needed attention that I hadn't come in for because of COVID. I had not asked her to do a complete inspection; her team did it on their own. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Customer centered, no high pressure sales, and they provide each customer with the best financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Good. Straight forward and clear. Good business process. Recommend to friends and neighbors. Syd Schofield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

They made this sale extremely quick and easy. The car was presented amazingly detailed and full of gas.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review