Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

All the staff are helpful kudos to david of service dept they work very fast and answers all inquires

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I brought my 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xE in for service when the check engine light came on after less than 5,000 miles. They diagnosed the issues as an auxiliary cooling pump and replaced the part under warranty which they had to special order. Meaghan was great to work with and kept me up to date

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Well David was great to work with I m not positive this issue is over regarding repair since this is the third time in 2 years I do hope it is but I have been told a certain thing should be done by several shops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Friendly staff. The wait time to sing papers was lengthy but overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Polite, knowledgeable, trustworthy, stand behind there promises,no hassles,fair trade in values,would recommend highly. I've been purchasing vehicles for 50 plus years, best experience ever, even my wife enjoyed herself.***** stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

They are quick and do a great job. Very professional! I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Friendly staff, work was completed on time, communication about service and cost were accurate, We will continue to take our vehicle to Jeep Kirkland for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Absolutely Awesome, great team service. Second car purchase, will continue to do business and recommend Rairdon of Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Love this place a whole new experience getting help from Meaghan. Best service ever in that department, don't lose that one give her a raise or promotion. Kept customers flowing in and out of service department without rush but definitely attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Definitely will recommend to friends and family. Alma, Justin amd Shane was very helpful purchasing the truck that i've wanted. They did a great job getting my 2020 Ram 1500 Classic Warlock Crew Cab.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Alma, Justin And Shane was very helpful! You guys are awesome! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I was kinda disappointed when I am asked to pay loaner car. I heard boss order! Service was quick and fast but a little pricey.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Tyler was my salesman. He was great. Nice to deal with. Not pushy. Gave me a fair offer. Didn't waste my time with games. Good dude. -Sean

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Fast and professional. Very good service and a very fast turnover. Doing my service only at this location. Highly recommend to anyone with theJeep car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The new service manager Janelle is very knowledgeable and provided great service. Definitely impressive. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Alma and Nate were exceptionally helpful, I really appreciated their kindness, thoughtfulness and professionalism. I will buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

I've been working with Josiah Criscuolo. Let me tell you he is AWESOME. He work his butt off to take care of me. I had to sell my car quickly and he was able to do that. I'm 65 and have bought my fair share of cars and sold them too. Whst really impressed me is Josiah even came in on his day off to make sure I was taken care of. I definitely will be telling everyone to go see Josiah to buy a car. Thank you sir. You have no idea how much I appreciate all your ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The service quality was excellent, the communication was excellent and the staff was very freindly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I like their express oil change service. It is effective and efficient. I do all my oil changes at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Had service on my '21 RAM 1500. Work was done well, with quick turn around. Meaghan made sure I got my vehicle when I needed it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I have had a good relationship with this dealership for over 15 years. It is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I had an oil change and routine tire rotation done on my Jeep recently Completed quickly and satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I had an issue, Meghan made the effort to help me out. Thank you Meghan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Courtesy service with all services explained. Careful review of services needed for this maintenance period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

It was very easy to schedule. I took my car for check in. Short waiting time. Great customer service! Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Needed my PCM flashed. They got me in the next day and flashed it quickly. Polite and courteous staff. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 was the price before tax was $20.00 more than quoted over the phone. Other than that they were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I made an appointment online. I was greeted promptly as I entered. Meagan made me feel welcome as my vehicle was checked in. My service estimate of price was higher than the actual. The vehicle was returned on time with theirk completed. Good folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

DJ and crew took great care of my 2016 Jeep Wrangler repair and oil service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I want to thank Blake Anderson and Rairdon's of Kirkland for honoring the Ram bonus cash coupon on the purchase of my 2022 Ram when the manufacturer wouldn't. I really appreciate Blake making it right and ensuring that I'm a satisfied customer. Thanks' again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Ahmed sales manager Very nice ,helpful and knowledgeable .great customer service .I would definitely recommend .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Outstanding- Entire experience from morning phone call to car selection ending with agreeing on a deal and financing was patient, friendly, and professional. Each person I interacted with made the buying experience positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Easy to get the service booked and they were great to work with. Sat down and did some work and had a coffee and then the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Friendly, prompt service. Kept me informed of progress and any issues related to the service I was having performed, and accurate on the predicted timeline

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

David was super friendly and respectful, I’m glad he greeted me when I walked in to the the service dept. The actual Service was also done in expected time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My service advisor Maegan has been awesome to work with. Communicative and attentive to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

David in service was so nice and helped me out when the other dealers could not. They got my car in right away, had all the parts i needed and went above and beyond. They even washed my car! I will be getting my Jeep serviced at Rairdon’s from now on. Thank you all at Rairdons:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great selection and fair pricing! Salespeople we’re easy to deal with and the whole process was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Your customer care is outsanding! Please Keep up with the good work moving forward to achieve total customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The sales staff was friendly and helpful. I was able to get the vehicle we wanted at a price we wanted to pay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Meaghan Mansfield was my advisor. She did an excellent job to ensure my Ram pickup service was performed to satisfaction. She also checked my service record to see if my backup camera was covered. Thank you, Meaghan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Brian in service was great. Friendly and professional. Parts department was quick with the needed information and had parts in stock. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Good service friendly with good business manners. Nice talking with us and pet friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Meaghan Mansfield was very helpful. I was able to get in right away to get a diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent. Was given a list of scheduled maintenance possibilities and no pressure to choose the ones I wanted to have done. Service was scheduled and took place at the appointed time and was ready when estimated. Brian J. Nelson was the only one I met and he was awesome and rated 5 stars. Did not see his name listed below.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Brian and the team were very helpful today in servicing my Jeep with the routine oil change and also the other questions I had concerning the baby carrier seatbelts!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

After 15 years buying and maintaining my cars here at Rairdon, never a complaint unresolved...perfect service and great deals on both Jeep and Chrysler...always smiling faces greet me and THEY MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE!! keep choosing good humans and I'll keep coming back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great customer service from start to finish. From Jared in sales to abdul. Everything is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent service, very friendly and knowlegable staff. Quick with paperwork and clean cars with Many available option in financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

easy cheesy love this dealership resolved multiple problems and kept me informed concerning issues of the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service from the service on an oil change and few other things. Professional, on time, friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Friendly people and helpful staff. I went in to just look at a 4xe and then bought it the next day. Gave me a great offer on my trade as well. Ask for Justin, he’ll make sure you get everything you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

David B. and Wendy were super to work with. I really enjoyed talking at them for quite a while. I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you. Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience working with the team at Rairdon’s! They went the extra mile for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Amazing customer service.. I was referred here and I have to say they care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I brought my Jeep 4 times to the dealership that I bought it from just for them to tell me nothing was wrong with it. But after call Chrysler and them recommending me to go get a 2nd option so I took it to Kirkland and they were able to fix my issues with my 2021. Great service and took the time for me to explain what my issues were with my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Friendly and fair. Worked with us and provided space to discuss without sitting in on the conversation

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I recently purchased a new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L. My sales person Justin Koponen listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. The manager Blake Anderson gave us options and explained the entire process to us during our visit. We left happy customers and will return in the future for our cat buying needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Extremely courteous…explanations of service great…Meghan and Tyrone both great to interact with during service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Brought my truck in for preventative maintenance. Service rep Winskowski was knowledgeable and friendly. Service was faster than expected. Pick up was fast and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Accommodation and service is awesome! I came earlier than my appointment and was served immediately. Brian is very helpful and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I take my jeep for a oil change service and they did the job in half done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

MY SERVICE-ADVISOR Meaghan Mansfield is the BEST! Meaghan KNOWS AUTOMOBILES, SHE CARES for the CUSTOMER/GUEST &: is GENUINE with each TASK, CORRESPONDENCE &: ALWAYS has a SMILE! PLEASE THANK HER &: HER SERVICE-ADVISOR- &: PARTS-DEPARTNENT PEERS WHOM MAKE IT WORK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Meaghan provided excellent service for my vehicle. Particularly like that her team found a number of service items that needed attention that I hadn't come in for because of COVID. I had not asked her to do a complete inspection; her team did it on their own. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Customer centered, no high pressure sales, and they provide each customer with the best financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Good. Straight forward and clear. Good business process. Recommend to friends and neighbors. Syd Schofield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

They made this sale extremely quick and easy. The car was presented amazingly detailed and full of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Easy booking online. My 2500 needed a couple of recalls. Quick and easy. Service advisor was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Meaghan Mansfield in the service department has been great. Keeping me up to date on a complicated repair with an Insurance company involved. 5 stars for Meaghan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Dave my service adviser was fine. But good god doesn’t anybody drive the car? The car’s tires were filled 42 psi, 41psi, 44 psi, 41 psi. I asked them to check the air in tires didn’t think it would be so difficult for Rairdons. I live downtown Bellevue drive 15 miles Round trip to get to you for a simple oil change. Tell me again, why did I buy my Cherokee from you? J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Performed prompt service. Dave kept me well informed through the process. Excellent printout of the service and results.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I've gone in twice for my Durango Hellcat. One to resolve Blind Spot Monitor sensors that were installed backwards at the factory and most recently an oil change. Both times the vehicle service was completed way before the estimated time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Kevin is a hard worker. You can walk into this dealership knowing that you will be safe and that he will find you a reliable option! He doesn’t just treat you like another sale, but honors you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Megan in service is very accommodating and helpful. She goes above and beyond to be helpful. On a scale of one to ten she is an eleven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Meaghan in service was excellent! Had a large ticket warranty repair, she kept me updated everyday as well as calling warranty company numerous times to speed up approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Love this location! Staff is very helpful and so fun to work with. Meaghan makes me love my Jeep even more..didn't know that was possible! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Took my 2011 Jeep GCL in for a recall and additional service, which included Lube service and brakes all around. They gave me a loaner, and finished the job in great time, with additional discounts with their coupons. Friendly staff, the manager authorized the discounts without a hassle, and my intake person, Alyssa, was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Excellent customer service by Brian Nelson. He kept me informed of the process and was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Meghan was great greeted me on entry checked in promptly vehicle was done on time and staged for delivery. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Had issue with Jeep on weekend they couldn’t help that day, never even bothered to come out to parking lot to look at it. Ended up making an appointment for three days later. The gal that processed my drop off was great. The price however was through the roof for a thermostat replacement that included a $150+ assessment fee. Plus’s the cost for the loaner which I don’t recall paying on previous (also overpriced service) visits to that dealership. With todays competition for customers only the young lady who processed my work seemed to care. I will certainly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Was in the service dept. yesterday, and David Libby did a great job helping me. Got me in exactly when my appointment was scheduled, and addressed every concern I had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Ended up purchasing a different car than I planned on (same model and year, just a different color and slightly higher miles). But Jordan was an absolute pleasure to work with. No pressure sales tactics or smarminess. The process was quick and painless, and though there was a lot of paperwork (isn't there always when buying a car!), the fellow in finance made everything as straightforward as possible. I will definitely come back in a few years, when I need to replace my big truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Meghan in service who has helped keep my RAM eco diesel running perfect for over 100,000 miles has been instrumental in helping with my service, educating and informing me professionally. I couldn't ask for a better service experience and looking forward to working with Meghan for another 100,000 miles. Rairdon us lucky to have such a pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

It's an expensive shopping experience . Don't do it often. Unless you really have to .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Good service associates but wait times have been long for services. I waited 4 hours for an oil change. I am not upset just wish there was to way give more accurate information when checking in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great customer service in the service department with Meaghan Mansfield helping with everything including warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

100% honest truth. I saw a beautiful car in the parking lot had no intentions on buying a car, but I fell in love with a 2018 Honda accord. There was a couple minor issues with the car so I told them my concerns. Jara was my sales person, if you go here to shop for a car, Jara is the man!. He will make sure you are happy. Back to the story, a few issues were wrong because it's not a 2022 so I don't expect perfection, but they delivered and made my car perfect for me because I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

100% honest truth. I saw a beautiful car in the parking lot had no intentions on buying a car, but I fell in love with a 2018 Honda accord. There was a couple minor issues with the car so I told them my concerns. Jara was my sales person, if you go here to shop for a car, Jara is the man!. He will make sure you are happy. Back to the story, a few issues were wrong because it's not a 2022 so I don't expect perfection, but they delivered and made my car perfect for me because I wanted ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great Job written on my car. It needed an oil change which went smoothly. You also told me that my tires needed replacing. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

fixed my non working block heater same day! scheduled next day with a phone call.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Brian was very helpful about my cars check up. He didn't over promise anything. He was realistic about how long it would take. He was upfront about an additional small indicator piece I would need that wasn't on hand, the cost and would have to be ordered. He offered a loaner car because the work would go on into the afternoon. So grateful!thanks Raidon and thanks Brian for the fine professional service for my Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

The sales team did an outstanding job finding us the right price and the right cars for our family. We traded in our old Camry and 2016 Jeep. We drove home in our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Very pleased with how hard they worked to give us the best deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Good service. Really did not like the guy we dealt with. Quite flippant and was way off on most of his estimations including time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Always great service and friendly helpful staff. Tyrone was very informative and kept me up to date and got me in and out of there quickly. Really appreciated during the hoildays when we are all so busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

My appointment was easy to schedule the estimate before the work was spot on and everything was taken care of in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Always and in all ways this dealer delivers the best service. They are courteous and often smile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Very courteous; generally competent; satisfactory work; often needs second-opinion on diagnoses. Recommissions included replace oil pan gasket, leaking water pump, rear deferential, flush break fluid — all incorrect upon second opinion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Meaghan is professional and great to work with! She recommends what is needed without being pushy and I trust her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had great experience both times I went there. They took care of my car problem very fast. Also if you’re looking for a new car, ask for Alma. She is great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great experience: turned in an early lease (another brand name) and Jeep Rairdon gave me a ton of equity for it. From here, they went WAY out of their way to find me exactly what I wanted and made me a very fair deal. Jordan was very patient with me, we test drove a few cars, showed me others, he even followed me home to pick up a roof rack. Solid place, solid guys. Special thanks to Jordan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The service rep I had (Meaghan Mansfield) was very professional, thorough and extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her. The only downside is my rear window defroster wasn't repaired properly,, so now I'm waiting on a whole new window.. liked the courtesy vehicle! Nice touch!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review